You create.

We deliver.

Kontakt

Ewelina Puchała

Kom: +48 693-999-811 Email: ewelina@davinci-team.pl

Jakub Wąsik

Kom: +48 693-999-688 Email: jakub@davinci-team.pl

Katarzyna Jurczak

Kom: +48 665-216-506 Email: kasia@davinci-team.pl

Monika Świętochowska

Kom: +48 693-999-588 Email: monika@davinci-team.pl

Patrycja Janusek

Kom: +48 693-999-667 Email: patrycja@davinci-team.pl

Małgorzata Kwiatkowska-Szargiej

Kom: +48 693-999-681 Email: gosia@davinci-team.pl

Karolina Zych

Kom: +48 693-999-790 Email: karolina@davinci-team.pl

Ewa Wielgat

Kom: +48 693-999-682 Email: ewa@davinci-team.pl